STAFF NAME DEPARTMENT / POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION/MANAGEMENT
Sameera Al-Kooheji President/Director sameera@nisbah.com
Amina Al Murbati Vice President amina@nisbah.com
PUBLIC RELATION /MARKETING
Badriya Zainal Public Relations Officer badriya2@nisbah.com
Ameera Baqi Marketing Coordinator ameera161@nisbah.com
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Haifa Hadi Administrative Coordinator haifa.hadi@nisbah.com
Anil Kumar Accountant anilk@nisbah.com
Eman Ibrahim Receptionist eman@nisbah.com
Raquel Ballesteros Administrative Assistant raquel@nisbah.com
Haifa Al Mardi Bookstore Keeper haifa83@nisbah.com
Cherry Mae Banluta Secretary to the President   cherry29@nisbah.com
Celeste C. Cardinales MS/HS Administrative Assistant celestecardinales@nisbah.com
Dhona Sajonas Administrative Assistant dsajonas@nisbah.com
Sonia Binto Nurse soniya10@nisbah.com
Shiju Cherian Cashier shijucherian@nisbah.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

U Hilario

IT Programmer uhilario@nisbah.com
Tauqeer Ahmed IT Support / Networking tauqeer@nisbah.com
Santhosh Kumar S. Graphics Designer santhosh@nisbah.com
Prashanthi Gouni Web Designer shanti@nisbah.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL AND HIGH SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
MS/HS Leadership Team
Fuad Prins MS/HS Principal-IBDP Coordinator fprins@nisbah.com
Renaud Millhoux HS Assistant Principal renaud@nisbah.com
Atiya Hussain MS Assistant Principal/Psychology afhusain@nisbah.com
Mogamat Igsaan Barendse MYP Coordinator/ Art Teacher ihsan24@nisbah.com
Ayman Ali HOD Science/Math-IT Head/ IB Physics ayman57@nisbah.com
Supervisors,Counselors & Lab Technician
Mudar Al Mousa HOD PE,HS Student's Supervisor / PE Boys modar30@nisbah.com
Mustafa Omar MS Students Supervisor/ PE Boys Mustafa@nisbah.com
Fatima Tamimi MS Student Counselor fatima47@nisbah.com
Cherry Ann Sucgang MS/HS Librarian/HS University Counselor cherry170@nisbah.com
Fatima ALi MS/HS Arabic Librarian fatima.ali@nisbah.com
Jehan Al Namlaiti HS Students Counselor jgnamlaiti@nisbah.com
Najwa Ali Laboratory Technician najwa.ali@nisbah.com
English/Humanities Department
Ali Al Shehab English Coordinator/HS English Teacher ali14@nisbah.com
Aidan Burrows MS English/Humanities Teacher alburrows@nisbah.com
Noor Rana MS English/Humanities Teacher noor.rana@nisbah.com
Helena Bozena HS English Teacher halenabozena@gmail.com
Amylee Ashby HS English & TOK Teacher/EE Coordinator al.ashby@nisbah.com
Lauren Blair MS/HS English/Humanities Teacher lblair@nisbah.com
Mary Grace Luzada MS English Teacher mgluzada@nisbah.com
Adriaan Stander HS Business & Economics adriaan@nisbah.com
Jayson Stark HS Bus & Eco/Trade Quest,MUN Coordiator jason.stark@nisbah.com
Math Department
Amal Abdul Jalil MS Math Teacher amalkhamis@nisbah.com
Tricia Jordaan MS/HS Math Teacher tjordaan@nisbah.com
Nisha Jijith MS/HS Math Teacher Nisha.Jijith@nisbah.com
Teena Shajan HS Math Teacher/Math Support teena.shajan@nisbah.com
Jamal Ezzat HS Math Teacher/Math Support Jamal15@nisbah.com
Arabic Department
Hatem Estiah HOD Arabic, Islamic & Social Studies hatim22@nisbah.com
Hanan Jameel Al Saddouq MS/HS Arabic /Islamic Studies Teacher hanan177@nisbah.com
Hanan Ibrahim MS Arabic/Soc. Studies Teacher yosra54@nisbah.com
Manal Jad MS Arabic/Soc. Studies Teacher/ASL mmomen@nisbah.com
Sabah Mirza HS Arabic & Social Studies Teacher sabah35@nisbah.com
Shefa Mohamed HS Arabic Teacher shefaobeidat@nisbah.com
Hebatalla Deiab MS Arabic Soc.Studies Teacher hebaallahdeiab@nisbah.com
Hebatalla Deiab MS Arabic Teacher hebatalladeiab@nisbah.com
Tarab Sayed Sharaf HS Arabic Teacher/Arabic Reading Coordinator tarab39@nisbah.com
Ashraf Ibrahim HS Islamic Studies Teacher ashraf.ibrahim@nisbah.com
May Al Rashdan HSArabicASL/MS Islamic Studies Teacher may101@nisbah.com
Science & IT Department
Hanima Shafeen Fahuruzzaman MS Science Teacher  hanimashafeen@nisbah.com
Nithin Bhardwaj MS Science & Biology Teacher nbhardwaj@nisbah.com
Issam Al Bitar HS Physics& Math Teacher issam@nisbah.com 
Marwan Abbas Chemistry& ESS Teacher marwan75@nisbah.com
Misbah Rizwan HS Chemistry m.rizwan@nisbah.com
Laith Talafha HS Biology & ESS Teacher/CAS Coordinator laith148@nisbah.com
Mart-Marie Gouws MS/HS Design Technology Teacher martmarie.gouws@nisbah.com
Yousef Hassan MS IT Teacher youssefhassan@nisbah.com
Zakaria Al Rababa'h HS ITGS Teacher zakariah16@nisbah.com
Arts & P.E. Department
Rajaa Ali MS/HS PE - Girls Teacher rajaa.ali@nisbah.com 
Huda Ebrahim Tarif MS/HS Art Teacher hudaebrahim.tarif@nisbah.com
Yuliya Stelmashonok MS Drama Teacher yuliya@nisbah.com
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
Adele Du Plessis ES Principal adele12@nisbah.com
Antoinette Pienaar Assistant Principal antoinette49@nisbah.com
Fareeda Al-Alawi ES Secretary fareeda6@nisbah.com
Karlien Theron PYP Coord karlien162@nisbah.com
Ann Rava KG Coordinator annrava@nisbah.com
Benny De la Cruz Teaching & Learning Coordinator Benny@nisbah.com
Manal Nujaili ES Administrator manal63@nisbah.com
Marwa Moosa ES Student Supervisor marwamoosa@nisbah.com
Yossra Abdali Counselor yossra@nisbah.com
HR Teachers Elementary School  

Aisha Langi

Nursery

aishalangi@nisbah.com

Fatima Mohd

Nursery

 

Fatema Ali

KG1N

 

Eugene Halak

KG1S

 

Chantel Cull

KG1E

 

Zainab Radhi

KG1M

 

Magda Abdelmohsen

KG2N

 

Laura Miller

KG2S

 
Devine Basallo KG2E  
Faten Shuhudah KG2M  

Ruba Kurdi

G1N

 

Ehtidal Sabsabi

G1S

 

Helen Stassinos (Eleni)

G1E

 

Fawzeya Amin

G1M

 

Zainab Qanbari

G2N

 

Rika Theron

G2S

 

Salwa Anwer

G2E

 

Asmaa Al Gohary

G2M

 

Kawther Hassan

G3N

 

Michelle Weitz

G3S

 

Ruval Odendaal

G3E

 

Samah Othman

G3M

 

Enas Rabaiah

G4N

 

Pietje Stander

G4S

 

Schalk Munnik

G4E

 

Shaimaa Mohamed

G4M

 
Sawsan Sabbah G5N  
Amour van den Heever G5S  
Jo Taylor G5E  
Amin Alajraf G5M  
DT Amanda Bayless  

Oday Istiah   

IT

 

Victoria Brigadnaya

PE / M&M

 

Nitasha Biju

Art

 

Marwan Martin Hughes

Mus/Drama

 

Svetlana  Mwesigwa

KG SST

 
Maricel Dagala-Echeveria Movement & Gymnastics (new)  

Epifania A. Paclibar

Library Teacher

 

Mariam Ahmed

Library Tech

 

Shereen Fouda

English /GT support

 

Mohammed Ramadan

Arabic /ASL
Support

 

Despoina Karpouzi

Reading Support

 
Muyessor Yusuf Reading Support  
ES Assistants/Support Staff Elementary School  
Farah Hussain Nursery/ English  
Fatima Fareed Nursery/ Arabic  
Dana Al Hawaj Nursery/ Arabic & English  
Ameena Sharif KG1N/1S Arabic  
Hanan Ahmed KG1N/1S English  
Iman Domingo KG1M/1E English  
Alia Abdulla KG1M/1E  Arabic  
Hajar Mohd KG2N/KG2S Arabic  
Sakeena Saleh KG2N/KG2S English  
Sarah Dawood KG2M/KG2E English  
Ayesha Rafea KG2M/KG2E Arabic  
Haifa Abed 1N/1S Arabic  
Wadha Zugman 1N/1S English  
Laveena Martis 1M/ 1E English  
Amal Khamis 1M/1E Arabic  
Nahid Salman 2N/2S Arabic  
Fatema Dubai 2N/2S English  
Sawsan Dawood 2M/2E English  
Zainab Al Zaki 2M /2E Arabic  
Cafeteria
Anthony Bulaon Cafeteria Assistant  
Security
Tik Security  
Dambar Security  
Sunil Security  
Ashook Security  
Raju Security  
Ahmed Driver