STAFF NAME DEPARTMENT / POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION/MANAGEMENT
Sameera Al-Kooheji President/Director sameera@nisbah.com
PUBLIC RELATION /MARKETING
Badriya Zainal Public Relations Officer badriya2@nisbah.com
Ameera Baqi Marketing Coordinator ameera161@nisbah.com
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Haifa Hadi Administrative Coordinator haifa.hadi@nisbah.com
Anil Kumar Accountant anilk@nisbah.com
Eman Ibrahim Receptionist eman@nisbah.com
Cherry Anne Sucgang Librarian cherry170@nisbah.com
Fatima Jaafar Ali Assistant Librarian fatima.ali@nisbah.com
Raquel Ballesteros Administrative Assistant raquel@nisbah.com
Haifa Al Mardi Bookstore Keeper haifa83@nisbah.com
Cherry Mae Banluta Secretary to the President   cherry29@nisbah.com
Celeste C. Cardinales MS/HS Administrative Assistant celestecardinales@nisbah.com
Joy Sabado Administrative Assistant joy155@nisbah.com
Sonia Binto Nurse soniya10@nisbah.com
Shiju Cherian Cashier shijucherian@nisbah.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

U Hilario

IT Programmer uhilario@nisbah.com
Tauqeer Ahmed IT Support / Networking tauqeer@nisbah.com
Santhosh Kumar S. Graphics Designer santhosh@nisbah.com
Prashanthi Gouni Web Designer shanti@nisbah.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL AND HIGH SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
MS/HS Leadership Team
Fuad Prins MS/HS Principal/HS TOK Teacher fprins@nisbah.com
Atiya Hussain MS Assistant Principal/Psychology afhusain@nisbah.com
Robert Fielder MS/HS Senior Administrator/HS TOK Teacher robertfielder@nisbah.com
Mogamat Igsaan Barendse MYP Coordinator/ Art Teacher ihsan24@nisbah.com
Ayman Ali HOD Science & Technology/ESS/Physics Teachher ayman57@nisbah.com
Supervisors,Counselors & Lab Technician
Mudar Al Mousa HOD PE,HS Student's Supervisor / PE Boys modar30@nisbah.com
Mustafa Omar MS Students Supervisor/ PE Boys Mustafa@nisbah.com
Fatima Tamimi MS Counselor fatima47@nisbah.com
Jehan Al Namlaiti MS Activities Coordinator jgnamlaiti@nisbah.com
Najwa Ali Laboratory Technician najwa.ali@nisbah.com
English/Humanities Department
Ali Al Shehab English Coordinator,MS/HS English Teacher ali14@nisbah.com
Aidan Burrows MS/HS English Teacher alburrows@nisbah.com
Jonathan Watson MS English Teacher jonathanwatson@gmail.com
Helena Bozena MS English Teacher halenabozena@gmail.com
Lauren Blair MS/HS English Teacher lblair@nisbah.com
Mary Grace Luzada MS English Teacher mgluzada@nisbah.com
Sonja Swarts HS Business Teacher sonjaswart@nisbah.com
Mohamed El Farra HS Humanities Teacher mohamed.elfarra@nisbah.com
Math Department
Amal Abdul Jalil HOD Math,MS/HS Math Teacher amalkhamis@nisbah.com
Tricia Jordaan MS Math Teacher tjordaan@nisbah.com
Nisha Jijith MS Math  Teacher Nisha.Jijith@nisbah.com
Teena Shajan HS Math Teacher teena.shajan@nisbah.com
Jamal Ezzat HS Math Teacher Jamal15@nisbah.com
Arabic Department
Hatem Estiah HOD Arabic, Islamic & Social Studies hatim22@nisbah.com
Hanan Jameel Al Saddouq MS/HS Arabic /Islamic Studies Teacher hanan177@nisbah.com
Yosra Jannadi MS Arabic Teacher yosra54@nisbah.com
Sabah Mirza HS Arabic & Social Studies Teacher sabah35@nisbah.com
Shefa Mohamed HS Arabic Teacher shefaobeidat@nisbah.com
Abeer MS Arabic Teacher abeerawwad@nisbah.com
Hebatalla Deiab MS Arabic Teacher hebatalladeiab@nisbah.com
Tarab Sayed Sharaf HS Arabic Teacher tarab39@nisbah.com
Ashraf Ibrahim Arabic & Islamic Studies Grade 11 & 12 Teacher ashraf.ibrahim@nisbah.com
Enaam Al Khatib MS Arabic/Islamic Teacher enaam.alkhatib@nisbah.com
May Al Rashdan ASL / Islamic Studies Teacher may101@nisbah.com
Science & IT Department
Hanima Shafeen Fahuruzzaman MS Science Teacher  hanimashafeen@nisbah.com
Nithin Bhardwaj MS/HS Biology teacher nbhardwaj@nisbah.com
Issam Al Bitar HS Physics& Math Teacher issam@nisbah.com 
Marwan Abbas MS/HS Chemistry& ESS Teacher marwan75@nisbah.com
Abdelqader Abdulla HS Chemistry  Abdelqader@nisbah.com
Laith Talafha HS Biology & ESS Teacher laith148@nisbah.com
Mart-Marie Gouws MS/HS Design Technology Teacher martmarie.gouws@nisbah.com
Yousef Hassan MS/HS IT Teacher youssefhassan@nisbah.com
Zakaria Al Rababa'h HS ITGS Teacher zakariah16@nisbah.com
Arts & P.E. Department
Rajaa Ali MS/HS PE - Girls Teacher rajaa.ali@nisbah.com 
Huda Ebrahim Tarif MS/HS Art Teacher hudaebrahim.tarif@nisbah.com
Yuliya Stelmashonok MS Drama Teacher yuliya@nisbah.com
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
Adele Du Plessis ES Principal adele12@nisbah.com
Antoinette Pienaar Assistant Principal antoinette49@nisbah.com
Fareeda Al-Alawi ES Secretary fareeda6@nisbah.com
Amina Al Murbati Academic Administrator amina@nisbah.com
Karlien Theron PYP Coord  
Benny De la Cruz Teaching & Learning Coordinator  
Manal Nujaili Arabic  Co’d manal63@nisbah.com
Marwa Moosa ES Student Supervisor marwamoosa@nisbah.com
Eman Salman KG1N/1S Arabic  
Yossra Abdali Counselor yossra@nisbah.com
HR Teachers Elementary School  

Chantell Cull

Nursery

 

Fatema Ali

Nursery

 

Eman Salman

KG1N

 

Anna Kathryne Sherrod

KG1S

 

Devine Bastello

KG1M

 

Faten Shuhudah

KG2M

 

Magda Abdelmohsen

KG2N

 

Laura Miller

KG2S

 

Ann Rava

KG Coord

 

Ruba Kurdi

G1N

 

Eugene Halak

G1S

 

Manal Gad

G1M

 

Sarah Bushnag

G1E

 

Samah Othman

G2N

 

Rika Theron

G2S

 

Asma Al Gohary

G2M

 

Aygul Batryova

G2E

 

Kawther Hassan

G3N

 

Ruval Odendaal

G3S

 

Muyessor Yusuf

G3M

 

Benny / Antoinette **

G3E

 

Enas Rabiah

G4N

 

Pietje Stander

G4S

 

Amin Alajraf

G4M

 

Schalk Munnik

G5M

 

Sawsan Sabah

G5N

 

Jo Taylor

G5S

 

Oday Istiah   

IT

 

Victoria Brigadnaya

PE

 

Nitasha Biju

Art

 

Martin Hughes          

Mus/Drama

 

Svetlana  Mwesigwa

KG SST

 

Epifania A. Paclibar

Library Teacher

 

Mariam Ahmed

Library Tech

 

Shereen Fouda

English /GT support

 

Mohammed Ramadan

Arabic /ASL
Support

 

Ann Rava

Reading

 
ES Assistants/Support Staff Elementary School  
Farah Hussain Nursery/ English  
Fatema Moh’d Nursery/ Arabic  
Maitha KG1N/1S Arabic  
Wadha Zugman KG1M/KG2M English  
Ayesha Rafea Ah’d KG1M/KG2M Arabic  
Aneesa Mahmood KG1N/1S English  
Wadha Zugman KG1M/KG2M English  
Ayesha Rafea Ah’d KG1M/KG2M Arabic  
Eman Hasan KG2N/KG2S Arabic  
Alia Abdulla KG2N/KG2S English  
Haifa Abed 1N/1S Arabic  
Hanan Ahmed 1N/1S English  
Nahid Salman 1M/ 1E Arabic  
Amal Khamis 1M/1E English  
Fatima Ebrahim 2N/2S Arabic  
Zainab Al Zaki 2M/2E Arabic  
Dana Al Hawaj 2M /2E English  
Lavina Martis 2M /2E English lavina.martis@nisbah.com
Cafeteria
Anthony Bulaon Cafeteria Assistant  
Security
Tik Security  
Dambar Security  
Sunil Security  
Ashook Security  
Raju Security  
Ahmed Driver